• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Host Your Own Pampered Chef Party: March Open House Ideas

In summary, congratulations on your first recruit and becoming qualified! Hosting an Open House is a great way to kick off your parties this month. Consider having a theme, serving a mix of appetizers and drinks, and incorporating games and a raffle. Allow for both mingling and presentation time, and make sure to have catalogs and order forms available for your guests.
ChefMrs.Ray
Hey all! I have been doing PC for a couple of months now and am qualified woohoo! I just got a recruit which is amazing but she was my only host for March and I am now at a loss for parties this month. I decided to do an Open House for a second kick off. If anyone has any ideas for this type of show, recipes, games, formats, themes I am open to it all and really need some inspiration!!! Thanks so much!:chef:

I did an open house at a community center on post. It was a lot of work but at the show, the demo recipe was the deluxe cheeseburger salad and the early arrivers prepared the recipe. There are other threads on here with lots of cool ideas to use at your open house. I used some ideas for invitations from here. I gave out tickets for those who RSVP'd early, made a purchase, etc. I gave away the host benefits! Hope that helps a little!

Congratulations on getting your first recruit and becoming qualified! That's a huge accomplishment. I can understand feeling a bit lost with parties this month, but an Open House is a great idea to kick things off again. Here are a few ideas that might help:- Consider having a theme for your Open House, such as a Spring Fling or Fiesta. This can help give your event a fun and cohesive feel.