• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Frustrated Consultant Misses Out: No Confrence Secrets!

In summary, the $5 subscription provides access to a wealth of resources on Chefsuccess.com. The site is well-maintained and provides a supportive community for chefs.
tabnat80
Gold Member
:mad: I am a consultant who couldn't go to the confrence. I got on the chefsuccess website to see what the new products were and couldn't because I wasn't subscribed...So, I paid the $5.00, which is ridiculous by the way to pay just to chat, but as I was saying, I wanted to see the new products. So I saw a thread that said confrence secrets. So, I subscribed. and Nothing! THere were no secrets there. A waist of my 5 . By the time the new products are mentioned on here, my director will be home and have pictures.

Hey, give this site a try for awhile. It is awesome, and worth way more than $5. It costs Greg way more to maintain this site (no pop-ups) then what he collects from us. Greg and Deb are respectful to PC and have asked us not to talk about it until all three waves are over. Some of us do already know though. If you would like to know, give me your email address.

See? You will get what you wanted after all! Just ask and someone on here will always come through for you.

This is an awesome support group with a bunch of awesome people. Welcome to the family!

I'm sorry you are disappointed. The $5 isn't just for chatting. There are tons of ideas and files on here--theme show invites, different recruiting/hosting ideas, so many business tools $5 is really a steal! But if you want to know more about the new products, please shoot me an email at love2cook05@gmail and I would be happy to let you know what was announced.

Well, hello there! Welcome to the site!