• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Frustrated Newbie Needs Help With Consultant Kit & Pampered Chef Debit #

In summary, the consultant has not received her cookware kit, and is concerned about when she will receive it. The consultant also has not received her director's confirmation that she will be able to attend the regional meeting.
pampered_chef_swva
Lol ok so I'm a newbie...and I was just curious about a couple of things...I just signed up on April 12th as a consultant...but I've not received my kit yet...I DID receive my paperwork - but none of the cookware - any ideas? And also, my director said that I should receive my PC Debit # within 5 days - it's been 6 and I've heard nothing yet...is there a number I can call to get that PC Debit Card #? I'm just frustrated cuz I'm supposed to be signing up for the April 29th Regional meeting - but I have either until the 20th or 21st to sign up and pay registration - but you can only do that with the PC Debit card...*sigh* - any help would be great...

You'll be able to get your debit card # by calling Career Solutions.

Log on to consultant's corner to track your kit. I didn't realize that paperwork & products were sent seperately unless you had a quick start box.

I had 2 seperate boxes for my kit and paperwork, but they came the same day. Not sure why you don't have yours. Did you check online to track it, or call HO to ask where it is?
And It took a while for me to get my pc debit number. I had to call to get it.
HTH and good luck. Are you going to the regional in Baltimore?

thanx :) I checked on cc and saw that my kit should be arrive tomorrow - I did have a quick start box...but the box that came today had things like the tote bag, apron, flip chart, etc...

Also do you guys happen to have the number for career solutions?