• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Fantastic Friday Phone Sale: Join Us & Share Results!

In summary, Lisacan't wait to hear your results!I did $223 today in my Friday phone sale. I'm in Okinawa, Japan, and we're 13 hours ahead of east coast US. I'm a new consultant with a relatively small customer base (only a little over 40), so I'm happy with the results!My first hour was pretty good. 3 sales so far! I am hoping for some more, but we'll see.Awesome! Hope it keeps up for yoI need to jump in the shower so I'll be out by 9..... mine started at 6, but that
lisatx04
For anyone who is doing a Fantastic Friday Phone Sale, good luck!! :)

Post here and let us know how it's going throughout the day. Mine starts at 9am CST.

Then when it's over, please post how it turned out so everyone can see how we did.

Thanks.

Lisa

can't wait to hear your results!

I did $223 today in my Friday phone sale. I'm in Okinawa, Japan, and we're 13 hours ahead of east coast US.

I'm a new consultant with a relatively small customer base (only a little over 40), so I'm happy with the results!

My first hour was pretty good. 3 sales so far! I am hoping for some more, but we'll see.

Awesome! Hope it keeps up for yo

I need to jump in the shower so I'll be out by 9..... mine started at 6, but that was online sales only........ and nothing so far (too early for most... it wasn't an awesome deal, just free shipping..... I knew people just wouldn't be up! lol)

I'm hoping to get some sales..... we'll see what happens. I've never had any luck with sales in the past (like I don't get ANY sales...... so if I get anything, I'll be thrilled! lol)

angmillar said:
I did $223 today in my Friday phone sale. I'm in Okinawa, Japan, and we're 13 hours ahead of east coast US.