• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Confused about Wedding Registry on Pampered Chef.com?

In summary, the bride to be may have registered through your website, but did not put your consultant number in. If she registered through the main website but did not put your consultant number in, it could have gone to anyone in the director loop. If she went straight through your website, then you are fine. I would call and talk to her. She can always cancel the registry and resign up under
pampcheflisa
Gold Member
I have a few questions since I have never done a Registry before.
I have a girl who said she was interested, and she signed up for the Registry, but I can't figure out if she did it under me or not. I never received an email notification. If I go into CC and click on Wedding Registry, it pulls up. But, if I go into PC.com, and search "find a Regsitry", it does not have my name listed anywhere. Should it?
And, when she does her invitations, she was going to put "Registered at: pamperedchef.com", if she does this, do I get credit for it (if it is listed under me)?

sorry for all the questions, I'm just totally confused by all of this!! TIA for any help!!!!

I think she has to registry from your website, for you to get ANY credit.

Actually if she signed up through the main website but did not put your consultant number in, it could have gone to anyone in the director loop. If she went straight through your website then you are fine. I would call and talk to her. She can always cancel the registry and resign up under you.

How do I find out if signed up through my website or not?
I tried going in like if I was a buying customer and I got to the registry from both PC.com and my website. But, I just can't figure out if it is "assigned" to me or not??