• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What's Your Favorite Winter Hobby?

uh...hours. I'm so excited to finally be here and to start leveling up!I saw you up there and tried to get a picture, but it's hard to take pictures of people while they are talking. You were always mid sentence. It looked like Ann got a pretty good one.You guys are too funny! Can you believe this is my first time on ChefSuccess since Leadership? (There should be some kind of fine for that!) I got into Orlando Sat night and then caught a flight to PA the next morning (looking for a place to live here). I was sooooo tired last night (possibly due to the alcohol consumption every night at Leadership...who me?), that I went to bed at 6:30 and
DebPC
Staff member
Mine is reading, and watching and going to movies.

Complaining about the snow and cold until spring?
Dreaming of retiring to the tropics somewhere?

Eating (unfortunately!)

I got a package from YOU today!Than kyou SO much for the WashingtonI got a package from YOU today!
Than kyou SO much for the Washington DC Family book!!! The kids and I have been looking through it and making all sorts of fun plans for our trip! Thank you!!!
:):D:):D

Glad you and the kids are having fun with it. But really, the thanks is mine for helping drive me over the line for Level 4 (and for the mulitude of motivation your postings gave me throughout the last year!)

Now: just send me some energy telepathically. It's after 9:00 and I still have to pack, 'adjust' my roots :rolleyes:, print some stuff, build a couple on-line shows and prep packets for DH to mail for me during Leadershp. We're leaving for the airport at 5:00am to catch a 7:50 flight. Ugh. :cry:

Uh, guess I should get off ChefSucccess, huh?:blushing:

legacypc46 said: