• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Products to Buy for the Kit Enhancement?

In summary, as a seasoned consultant, I recommend versatile and popular products such as the Deep Covered Baker, Stoneware Rectangular Baker, and Mix 'N Chop. These can be used for both personal use and demonstrations, and it's always a good idea to have extra products on hand for interested customers.
richardson3
Hi everyone,

I just joined in Spetember and have quite a bit of products (been collecting for 10 years).

Is there anything that you seasonal consultants would recommend that I buy? Do you buy to "sell" the items at sales or for your own personal kitchens?? Can I offer it to some of my favorite customers??

Thanks

Really, it is for getting more of the products in your hands. The guarantee does not transfer if you resell. I would not do that. You want your customers buying on shows or individual orders so their purchases are commissionable and so that their purchases can be found in case they need to replace anything.What should you get? DCB, DCB, fluted pan, BBQ pizza pan, brownie pan, EAD, large and medium scoops, salad choppers, trifle bowl...ETA: how could I have forgotten the MFP?!?!

Last edited:
I just signed up as well this past week - I know I definitely need the trifle bowl. Do you have the MFP? That is a must! I need some more pantry items with summer coming - grilling sauces and such. The ridged baker is a big seller here too. The brownie pan is in my new consultant kit.

Brownie pan was in your new consultant kit?!?

!