• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Freebies Can You Score at Vista Print?

In summary, Vistaprint offers free products, but you have to pay for shipping. The product upgrades and photo/logo uploads are not included unless specified.
heat123
Silver Member
Check out these new FREE deals
at www.vistaprint.com

sorry tried to download the pics but they did not come up:
Biz cards
note pad
post cards
calander
stamp
and more free you just have to pay for shipping!

Shipping and processing, product upgrades and photo/logo uploads not included unless otherwise specified. Not valid on previous purchases. See web site for details.

How can they afford to always be giving free stuff? I always see them giving away stuff but I have never used them before...

They can give it away because you pay shipping and they get to advertise on the back of their biz cards - I haven't seen anything else, but I would imagine they would advertise on all their free stuff!

I just spent $13 on shipping, but got a bunch of stuff free. I have Merrill business cards, but got some others anyway. It will be nice to have some cheaper, more "disposible" cards...

They do not advertise on their business cards - I've ordered the free ones before. I was not too thrilled with them - the free ones are very basic and not many choices - and they came in with this little bitty font that you could hardly read. You have to use their graphics on the free ones and the choices were very limited. To give them a try - I found a graphic of a pnk flowers that was offered and did up some cards advertising the wedding registry and showers to put at bridal fairs. They are okay but I wouldnt recommend them for your regular business cards. I think shipping was around $5.
Have not seen the postcards or anything else.