• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Are the Best Recipes for a Pampered Chef Host in July?

I agree with Paulette! LOVE the Cool & Crunchy Chicken Tacos made as a salad. YUM! The grilled lemon pepper chicken salad is also a delicious option. Another tasty recipe is the Quesadilla Cups made with pineapple salsa. For a quick and easy option, I suggest the 15 minute fajitas made in the DCB. It only requires 5 ingredients and can be paired with margaritas or sangria. Don't forget to bring your own basil and garlic to save the host money and showcase the garlic press and slicer. Before the show, make sure to have your host measure their microwave to ensure the DCB will fit. If it doesn't, you can always use the oven instead. It
sjspchef
I'm a fairly new consultant. So far I've only done the three cheese garden pizza but need to change things up. What are your host July choices? I have a good amount of PC tools including a DCB but there's still a lot that I want to get!!

cool and crunchy chicken tacos are AWESOME... I do it as a salad or trifle. Make it the same but switch out taco chips for the shells. Double the dressing. Layer lettuce, chicken mixture, mango/jicima mixture, then drizzle dressing or serve on the side with crushed chips.

I agree with Paulette! LOVE the Cool & Crunchy Chicken Tacos made as a salad. YUM!

If you have the Grill Pan (or even if you don't - just cook the chicken in the DCB) I also LOVE the Warm Lemon Pepper Chicken Salad.

This week I made the Quesadilla Cups - except I made them with the Pineapple Salsa recipe = those were awesome too!