• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling With 3-2-1 Approach? - Find Out What's Working for Others

In summary, Paula has been doing the 3+/day, and can't get to the 2 or 1! She's still relatively new in this business, and is feeling like a loser because she can't get past the 2 or 1 stage. She's been listening to training CDs, but hasn't seen any success. Other than that, Paula recommends just keeping plugging away, and being persistent. Eventually, something will happen.
amy07
Ok, so we all "know" that if we use the 3-2-1 approach our business is "supposed" to take off. Ok, so here's the problem, I have been doing the 3+/day, and can't get to the 2 or 1!:eek: :eek:
I'm still relatively new in this biz, so I am literally running out of CCC I can make, I have been going thru my list of 100. And like previous posts, I am leary of leaving messages, because I want a "live" person. My skin was starting to get thick from hearing no so much, but now, I am breaking :( . Of course this is my hormonal week anyways (TMI, I know) but I feel like such a loser. I see so many of you having great success with doing the 3-2-1, but I just am not getting there! Granted I do have shows lined up, but not like I want. Am I just expecting too much too soon?

And as a side note, I have no problems starting conversations with complete strangers and bringing up PC, carry a bag with catalogs sticking out, have the office in the car bit, and leave mini catalogs places with contact info. I feel like I am really trying everything I can do to drum up some leads/contacts etc. Please do not tell me to go to my upline - as I have previously stated, that is not a means of support for me.