• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Receiving Pampered Chef Dollars & Mid-Season Products as a New Consultant

In summary, Jeannie learned that you don't have to use all of your PC $ at once, and that you will get a new certificate in the mail with the remaining amount. She is also close to earning another $50 dollars.
Chef_Jeannie
Hi,

I'm a new consultant, and I just submitted my 4th show, and reached my first $1250 in sales as well.

How do I receive my PC Dollars? I was going to orders some supplies, and wasn't sure when I would receive this reward.

One more question. I also earned the Mid-Season products, how will I receive these?

Thanks so much for your help!
Jeannie

I really don't know about the PC dollars, but the mid season products will be shipped to you FedEx. When a promotion is going on, they usually ship out your stuff as soon as you reach the goal. Congrats on getting the mid-season products!

Congrats on qualifying and getting all the bonuses plus the mid-season products!

My newest recruit is 1 show and $200 away from hitting everything too and she's throwing together a show tomorrow night and I hope she gets it in by midnight to get everything...

In answer to your questions - I know that the mid-season products will just automatically ship out to you. I have never earned PC dollars - so I am not sure - but I would assume that they either just mail them to you or send you an email. I don't think you need to do anything to collect them - they will find you.

Hope that helps!

I agree with Valori, they will contact you somehow.

Thanks so much.

I just get so excited. I have so much going on, and I need to get some supplies and door prizes and was hoping to purchase them with my PC Dollars.