• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Which Products Increase Sales Most?

In summary, the experts agree that the Deep Covered Baker is the ultimate product for boosting sales and bookings. They also recommend investing in German forged cutlery pieces, the 12" executive skillet, and the Weekday Dinners Done collection. Additionally, they suggest using the Tool Turnabout with the case for easy transportation and adding on smaller tools to increase purchases.
scrappergirl7
I'm a pretty new consultant with some PC dollars to spend, and I'm looking for advice on which products should be the first ones I purchase in addition to my new consultant kit. I'm looking for ones that would boost my sales/bookings the most. Which products do you use most often in the recipes you demo, and which of those products seem to consistently be big sellers and/or booking incentives? Just want to spend my $$$ wisely!

three words:

DEEP COVERED BAKER!

Get it, use it, demo it....best thing for bookings and sales - EVER!

One word...

DITTO!

It's really the only thing that I've found that people don't "get" it until they see it in action.

If you're looking for more, I would invest in some german forged cutlery pieces. The santoku knife impresses a lot of people (5" or 7") people are surprised at how it's not too heavy and is so easy to use.

I also find I love having the 12" executive skillet on hand for Power Cooking and some of the Weekday Dinners Done recipes. I would definitely invest in the Weekday Dinners Done collection if you don't have it already- gives you a good resource for Dinnertime in No Time shows!

kdangel518 said:
It's really the only thing that I've found that people don't "get" it until they see it in action.