• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Questions about Open House Order Forms

In summary, the conversation discusses the use of different order forms for an Open House event. The carbon copy forms that come in a kit are used for taking orders during the show, while the Outside Order Forms from Consultant's Corner are used for orders after the show or from customers who couldn't attend. It is important to always provide the customer with a receipt for their order.
Cookin' Mama
Ok, I am new at this so this may be a silly question. I am planning for my Open House this weekend and I have two different order forms. I have the carbon copy forms that came in my kit and then I printed the Outside Order Forms off of Consultant's Corner. What do you use each one for?

I know that I read somewhere that the guest needs to leave the show with a reciept in hand, but I was just at a show in December for a friend and she used her own made up order form and I left with no reciept. Don't you always need to give the guest a reciept??

When I do shows, I give the host the Outside order forms to collect orders before and after the show. At the show, I use the carbon copy forms (I use the write in forms) for the guest. I give them the bottom copy, give the host the top copy and keep the middle copy for myself. When the host sorts the orders, she puts the top copy in their bag for their warranty purposes.

if you send me a email, i can send you some, we usually get them from our director and team [email protected]

thanks guys!!!! CEW I will send you an email tomorrow....thanks for the help!!