• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I receive credit for a host's outlet order placed through my website?

In summary, an Outlet Order is a discounted order placed through the Pampered Chef outlet website for select products. To place an Outlet Order, you need a consultant's Host Number which can be obtained through the website or by contacting a consultant. Host Numbers cannot be used for Outlet Orders, as consultants have separate numbers for these orders. There are often special discounts and promotions available for Outlet Orders, and delivery typically takes 7-10 business days. If there are any concerns about the delivery, customers can contact their consultant or the Pampered Chef customer service team for assistance.
KCPChef
Hello! I am still new at this, but was wondering- I have a host that wants to place an outlet order. If she orders it online through my website, then I get the credit for it right? Also, she can use her past host discount right? But she cannot get get Host number until after we submit her show this weekend right? I just wanted to make sure :)

Thanks so much! Still learning how all of this works :)
:)

You will get credit for outlet orders as long as it's placed through your website & you have qualified.

She can use her past host discount on outlet orders. She won't have her host number until the show is submitted & has processed. You'll have to use the past host lookup under consultant's corner to get her host number before she receives the show shipment.