• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New to Host Coaching: Get Creative Ideas for Host Packets!

In summary, Stacy uses three ring pocket folders with two catalogs and five invitations inside. She also includes a show planner, a brochure with information on hosting, and a magnet with her contact information.
paigev71
I am new to PC and I am fairly new to Host coaching. What info do you put in the host packets? Everyone does something different so I am trying to get new ideas. I know my recruiter at one time put some flyers about having a certain number of orders gets them something free, host specials etc but I am looking for a new and different idea. Any suggestions?

Keep it simple. I find every time I add extra stuff (fliers etc) into the envelope, the host never reads it, and my efforts are wasted.
All I include is the host planner, 2 catalogs, 5 outside order forms, and a letter explaining what they need to do as a host, as far as inviting people, ingredients, etc.
If I have an eager host, I'll include the "Do you love a bargain" flyer, (which encourages them to get future bookings.), and a recruiting booklet.
Always go over everything in person to be sure they understand it all.

PS, I love your verse.:sing:

I'm new too, and have found if you put host packets in the search you will find a lot of great information. Everyone does it a little different.

I use 3 ring pocket folder. In front pocket I put 2-3 catalogs & 5 invitations. In page protectors I put a cover letter (explaining hosting), 90 days to success, guest list, show planner, host/guest specials, outside order forms, booking bucks, recruit letter/brochure.

Attachments

• Host Packet letter.doc
    27 KB · Views: 576
  • 90 days to success-generic.doc
    48.5 KB · Views: 454
  • Guest list.doc
    113.5 KB · Views: 462