• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultant Assembles Booking Binder - Ideas Needed!

In summary, a booking binder is a customizable tool used by Pampered Chef consultants to keep track of upcoming parties and events. It includes important information such as hostess contact information, party dates and times, and order forms. It can be assembled in various ways, but typically includes dividers for different sections, such as upcoming parties and hostess information. It is recommended to update the binder at least once a week, and it can also be used digitally.
julyskitchen
Ok so I am a NEW consultant...and very EXCITED!!.yeay!!

I am putting together my Booking Binder :D

Can you ladies give me some Ideas on what to put on as a cover...and Ideas for the inside and anything else:D ?

What do you ladies have on your binders? Anyone willing to share pictures and stuff :D :D

Thanks for your help!!

If you search in the files for "binder" you'll find advice on a booking binder.

Thanks! You ladies are always so helpful!

Hi there! Congrats on becoming a new consultant, that's so exciting! Your booking binder is a great tool to have and I'm happy to give you some ideas. For the cover, you can personalize it with your name and maybe add some fun cooking or kitchen-related images. For the inside, I suggest having a section for your hostess rewards, party planning checklist, and a calendar to keep track of your bookings and parties. You can also include your business cards, product catalogs, and any other materials that you use to promote and book parties. As for sharing pictures, I'm sure some of the other consultants in this community would be happy to share theirs with you. Best of luck!

What is a booking binder and why do I need one?