• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How to Set up a Consultants Bag/Binder

people might keep a binder or bag, for organizing and managing their show prep. I prefer a "station style" approach, where each station is placed in a specific bag. This way, everything is at my fingertips and I can work quickly and efficiently.
jnnfrc
Hi I am new to PC and have not gotten my starters kit yet. I was wondering how you all set up your consultants bag and/or binder. I don't have much in organizing skills and I want to be as efficient as possible so that when I do shows I don't look like I don't know what I'm doing. Can anyone help with this.

Thanks for posting! I'm sorry you haven't received any responses thus far. Do you have any additional information or can you rephrase your post to make it clearer?

As for organizing a binder, this is what I have, a binder with the host , guest, and sign up specials, plus replacement parts list, trip flier, and other papers I want to remember to talk about n that binder is one anyone can browse thru!
Then my bags I do station style shows so I put 1 station in one bag, station #2 in another one and so forth! Hope this helps!
Btw congrats on makin a very wise decision to join The best company in the world!! Wishing you a very successful business and lots of fun!!

Welcome! I don't actually do a binder or bag, so I'm no help. But, it looks like Dorothy has given you some good advice.

This is what I have done- it was created by....Dianna Kasprzak