• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Host a CuPampered Chefake Bar for Your Next Party: Ideas, Tips & Thoughts

In summary, the home office showcased in the new mini holiday catalog - doing a cupcake bar for guests. The host plans to offer this to a couple of her repeat hosts for something fun and different. Would love to hear any ideas, thoughts, tips etc... for this type of show. Thanks!
foodygirl
I like the idea that the home office showcases in the new mini holiday catalog - doing a cupcake bar for guests. I plan to offer this to a couple of my repeat hosts for something fun and different. Would love to hear any ideas, thoughts, tips etc... for this type of show. Thanks! :)

I've been doing them for a couple of years. Decorator bottles, EAD, creative cutters, Flour Sugar Shaker, v shaped cutter. Baker's roller for rolling out fondant. Sprinkles, red hots, cinnamon, nuts.

I have one scheduled for Nov. 12th.. the host is excited about it!

Where did you girls find out more info about this? How does a cupcake bar show work? I TOTALLY LOVE cupcakes, and think this could be tons of fun!

Hmm, this just gave me a great idea for the Holiday Shopping Night I'm going to be part of next week - Thanks!!

I too, have a mystery host show on Nov. 12th, (my Birthday) And think a Cupcake bar show would be fun.. but would like some more information.
Thanks in advance

Our Senior Exec. just posted this to all of her team on Cupcake Shows... hope that it helps!!

Cup Cake Chronicles!