• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Holiday Theme Ideas for Beginner Pampered Chef Show: Help Needed!

In summary, Katie is demoing a Jerk Chicken Nachos recipe with a twist using scoops tortilla chips. She is also demoing a Pumpkin Trifle.
cookinkate
Hi Everyone...

This is my first post here. I am still really new to PC. I am doing a show next Friday and the hostess wants to do a holiday theme. I have the batter bowl all prepared to show off with the cookie mix and was thinking of doing some wreath ahead of time to bring too. I also wanted to do the 60 second cake in the SA bowls. What would you all do for a nice appetizer for the holidays or an EASY recipe to demo?? Please Help! I LOVE reading all the posts and get really motivated!

Katie

Welcome and congratulations on starting your business and joining Chef Success. Your gonna love this site. The Pizza dip (All The Best) always goes over well, or one of the new brie recipes.

Welcome aboard!:)

I am doing a fundraiser tonight with 20+. I am making the tangy pepper brie(instead of the round stone I am using cranberry mini baker) and the turtle fudge skillet cake.

Pumpkin Dip is goodI got the recipe for a great pumpkin dip off of here from some kind person who shared it, it's the "a can, a tub, a box, a teaspoon" dip.

I had it at a Trick or Treat party the other night and everyone loved it, and it's super easy. I served it in the SA 2 bowl caddy that comes with the new consultant's kit. Dip in one side, and graham cracker sticks in the other side for dipping.

Pumpkin Dip

1 (15oz?) can pureed pumpkin
1 tub cool whip
1 box cheesecake instant pudding mix
1 teaspoon cinnamon

:) Katie