• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Theme Ideas for Pampered Chef - Help Needed!

In summary, the new consultant should try the Warm Nutty Caramel Brownies, the Chicken, Pesto & Tomato Flatbread, and the Deluxe Cheeseburger Salad.
sjspchef
My PC cluster meeting isn't till Monday where we are going to share "theme" ideas for November and December but I have a show on Tuesday.

My show is for a previous PC rep so I'd like to do something new and cool. Since I'm still new to PC all I've done is the garden pizza so far. This should be easier then I'm making it but I'm drawing a BIG blank!

Any suggestions?

Try doing one of the other show recipes that were included with your kit.

It was suggested to me that I use the same recipe for at least the first 3 months. I had one host who hosted two shows, so I made a different recipe the second time. I still think this was good advice... you have enough to worry about remembering as a new consultant, the recipe should be occupying very little of the room in your brain!

I'm new but I'm not BRAND new! I've been a consultant since March so I think I'm ready to try something new!!

Try the Anti-Pasti Pull apart pizza. I,too, started in March. I have been doing that and the Taco Ring for the last few months. I think I am going to add the Turkey Cranberry Wreath for November.

sjspchef said:
My PC cluster meeting isn't till Monday where we are going to share "theme" ideas for November and December but I have a show on Tuesday.

My show is for a previous PC rep so I'd like to do something new and cool. Since I'm still new to PC all I've done is the garden pizza so far. This should be easier then I'm making it but I'm drawing a BIG blank!

Any suggestions?