• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Free Luggage Tag & Fish I.d. Card From Us Divers

A
Admin Greg
Rating: 3 Posted By: glitterdog
Views: 279 Replies: 0 Text
You must join thier mailing listMore Online Coupons from Fatwallet.com.
Get the coupon/deal here...

virginia cheffers.....who is going to fly out of RIC for conference? What's been a good fare? This is my first time going, and I want to have some kind of range for budget purposes. I really don't want to trek up to Dulles, Reagan, or BWI unless it is absolutely necessary. Right now, that's the cheapest route ($220 w/taxes), but I'd be willing to pay a little more if I had to, to avoid the traffic.
Anyone else in wave 1?

amy07 said:
who is going to fly out of RIC for conference? What's been a good fare? This is my first time going, and I want to have some kind of range for budget purposes. I really don't want to trek up to Dulles, Reagan, or BWI unless it is absolutely necessary. Right now, that's the cheapest route ($220 w/taxes), but I'd be willing to pay a little more if I had to, to avoid the traffic.
Anyone else in wave 1?

Hey Amy! I'm wave 1 flying out of RIC. I booked my flight this past week on Travelocity. It ended up being $277. I'd been watching for a while and this was the cheapest I'd seen. I didn't want to make the trek to Dulles/Reagan either with the way gas prices are going. I'm flying US Air leaving RIC around 9:30 and Chicago around the same time. I fly through Philadephia both ways with a decent layover on the way home :( Let me know what you decide to do!!

:)
Jennifer

Oh jeez... I wish we could get rates that low from up here in Maine... We average between $400-$600 depending on the airport we choose!!!