• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Business with Pampering: Tips for Treating Your Team and Clients

In summary, the Pampered Chef lady went to a hair salon and offered to do a party for the business after it closed. She invited a few people and gave away gift certificates and door prizes.
niccibyrd
Just got back from leadership and I am so excited!

I want to try pampered a business so this morning I asked the bank teller if I could bring them lunch. She said of course and so Thursday I will be taking them something. I've never done this before so I'm a little lost.

First, what should I take? There will be 8 people. Do I need to take plates and utensils too?

Then I was thinking I would take 8 catalogs with an outside order form and my newsletter attached. I would leave it all there and then go back later that afternoon or the next day to pick it up.

Anyone done this? Were you successful?

Thanks!:D

Holy Cow !:eek: I just made it a priority to pamper one business every Friday this month to beef up my double points for Jan. The first one I did was last Friday and I just popped into a hair salon and said -