• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pamper Your Local Business: Boost Your Clientele with Personalized Services

In summary, yesterday I went out of my comfort zone and attempted to pamper businesses. I dropped off a packet of information, sent a business letter, and spoke with 5 different businesses. My family and I are down to one vehicle so my husband drives me to work, and I'm limited to where I can go during my lunch hour. I plan on walking over to the fitness club today on my lunch hour if the weather permits.
noelskitchen
Yesterday I went out of my comfort zone. I work in a small business district so on my lunch I walked around to 5 businesses and dropped off a catalog, pamper your business letter and my business card and said I was a local consultant in the area offering my services to them and their clients. Only one lady had time to tell me one of her clients was a consultant and she had a party with her before but she would hold on to my information. Who knows maybe she's not being pampered enough by that consultant. I do hear that happens.

I also mailed pamper your business letter to 5 other businesses. My family and I are down to one vehicle so my husband drives me to work and I'm limited to where I can go during my lunch hour. I plan on walking over to the fitness club today on my lunch hour if the weather permits.

Maybe I should go downtown to the numerous stores in town on Saturday. I have a lot of old catalogs so I could hand those out. At least I'll be getting myself out there.

Noel that is great!I need to that myself...go out of the comfort zone! I am planning to do it this weekend...although I have been "planning" on doing it every weekend this last month!lol

Oh and my husband just reminded me, It's Mardi Gras weekend in town.....more people!!!!!