• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What's the Best Way Do Mention Host Benefits Durning Shows?

In summary, I sell PC and I always mention the host benefits when I talk about the high priced items. I also tell people that they can get this item for free or half price when they host a show.
mommyhugz1978
Gold Member
I have been selling PC for five months I carry the little note cards with me that are in chef success binder.... I sound so scripited sometimes.... does anyone have any suggestions.. for cross selling products and mentioning bookings......

Whenever I show a higher priced item I say that you could get this half price when you host a show. I also talk about theme shows and pass around my list of themes. This gets people thinking about what theme sounds fun "if they did ever host" and then you hook them in with the actual amounts. I think I am going to start doing the host benfits quiz at my shows though, and be able to give away more stuff!

Attachments

• HOST BENEFIT QUIZ.doc
    144 KB · Views: 428
One way I talk about host benefits is by asking if anyone has hosted a show. I ask them to tell everyone how much fun it was and how much free stuff they got! I *also* go over the order form and tell them that if they have hosted a show in the last year with PC they are eligible for a 10% discount and show them which line on the form to fill in their number. A LOT of past hosts don't realize they get this benefit, but I always remind my hosts!

Thanks I appriecate the advice!!