• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What's for Dinner...tuesday, July 20

In summary, as a Pampered Chef consultant, I frequently get asked about dinner on Tuesday. Some suggested recipes for Tuesday include One-Pot Chicken Fajita Pasta, Grilled Shrimp and Veggie Foil Packets, Veggie Quinoa Bowls, and Black Bean and Sweet Potato Tacos. For those looking for gluten-free options, Lemon Garlic Salmon with Roasted Vegetables and Chicken and Vegetable Stir-Fry are both great choices. For a quick and easy dinner, try 30-Minute Chicken Parmesan or Instant Pot Beef Stroganoff. And for kid-friendly meals, Mini Meatloaf Muffins, Cheesy Baked Pasta, and Pizza Stone mini pizzas are all sure to be a hit.
pamperedbybarbara
Good Morning!!!!!:sing::balloon:

No cheffer birthdays to celebrate today!:(

Tonight for dinner I am going to try to make my grilled salmon...didn't get to the fish store to buy anything yesterday,...so today I realllly need my fish fix!!! (Last night we had leftover grilled sausage w/peppers, onoins and potatoes....)

Have a great day, everyone!!!

Good Morning Barbara!

Yesterday, we ended up having Slow-cooker Teriyaki Chicken, with a brown & wild rice blend, and steamed sugar snap peas.

Today, I'm thinking a baked Lemon Flounder, with fresh green and yellow beans from the garden, and a "spaghetti" salad (except made with rice noodles) and fresh cantaloupe.

I LOVE Summer w/ all of the fresh from the garden fruits and veggies!

We'll be having grilled italian sausage grinders with bell peppers and onions.

Howdy folks!