• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Throwing a Pampered Chef Housewarming Party: Ideas from a Mortgage Consultant

In summary, a Pampered Chef Housewarming Party is a social and interactive cooking demonstration hosted by a consultant where guests can try out Pampered Chef products. To host a successful party, invite a mix of friends and family and offer incentives. The type of food served varies, but the consultant can provide suggestions and recipes. While there is no obligation to purchase, many guests choose to do so. And even if you have limited cooking experience, you can still host and learn at a Pampered Chef Housewarming Party.
Humble Beginnings
Hi everyone,

As some of you know I am a mortgage consultant and work with a builder. Well last month they were looking for ideas on how to get out of the box and find leads. I suggested a bridal fair and they loved it. Well, they booked one and can I tell you they are expensive. It's September 13th. I'm going to be there representing my company and helping the sales consultants talk with brides. Well today I was discussing plans with one of the sales consultant "no problem letting you promote PC as well. She loves PC and has bought from me. She also she would give me copies of the leads to follow up with them. I almost fell over because this is a blessing. My question is how can I present this to the brides without confusing them. I can't set up product or anything like that. Just thinking maybe giving them something or have a lead box for a drawing? I was thinking even mixining it in with mortages, "buy a home throw a PC Housewarming party" Any ideas would be greatly appreciated and very much needed.

bumping, anyone?

I love the housewarming gift idea.