• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Host a Party with a Thirty One Consultant: Tips and Ideas

In summary, if you want your Thirty One party to be successful, you should reach out to local businesses, create an online presence, utilize word of mouth, send out flyers, place ads, offer incentives, create a Facebook event, send out invitations, utilize social media, ask for referrals, host a pre-party, collaborate with other consultants, advertise in local newsletters or community groups, and follow up with guests. These strategies will help you get the word out and attract more guests to your party, making it a success for both you and your friend who sells Thirty One products.
Nightschild24
I am having a party next month with a Thirty One consultant and I've never done this before. Does anyone have any flyers or ideas on how to get the word out? I want this to be successful for me and my friend that sells 31. She is new to this and I am only a year into this and need to get my name out there more.