• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

soExcited About My Brunch Show Today!

In summary, Marie-France shared how her show went today and it was a brunch show. She shared that she had 17 guests and the total sales are now at $890. There is one more order to come and she knows for sure that he is getting the large bar pan. She also has 3 bookings this month and is hoping for a return to her normal schedule. Lastly, she shared that she sings during her shows and gave a demonstration.
PChefPEI
Silver Member
I just have to share with everyone how my show went today. It was a morning brunch show, which I have never done before. Wasn't sure how it would turn out, but thought I would give it a try anyway, since that was the only time the host could do it. I made the ham and cheese brunch squares, which were a big hit! They are delicious!!

There were 17 guests, and the sales are now at $890!! There is one more order to come and I know for sure that he is getting the large bar pan, so the show will be over $900!!

I also have 3 bookings, and possibly one more. One of these shows will be an all-guys show...that should be fun!! :p

I have 3 more shows this month, so hopefully, I'm getting back on track now!!

Congratulations! That is great. Sounds like your October is going well.

Way to go Marie!! That is super! You will have tons of fun with the guys show...be sure to focus on Forged Cutlery and COOKWARE! Men are not afraid to spend some extra $$ on something that is THE BEST!!

Wow~Way to go!! I'm sure you're super excited!! Guys shows are fun~my top show was from a guy!

WTG Marie-France!!
What things did you do that you feel helped the most?