• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I Still Ace My Brunch Show With Ham & Cheese Squares and Mimosas in 2 Hours?

In summary, the Ham and cheese brunch squares turned out well, and the recipe was easy to follow. The guests enjoyed the food and the show was entertaining. Sales were good, and there are currently six orders pending between Monday and Tuesday. The show is scheduled to close on Wednesday.
TheFreddiesCook
I am not motivated at all!!! I need to leave in 2 hours and I am still not ready with my tools, paperowork... I did not even practice the recipe and it's my first time making it a a show.... I hope I can do my job and get good sales and a great show...

I am making the Ham and cheese brunch squares...

Any advice?

Breathe. Relax. You'd do fine.

Fully interactive show. Let the guests make it & then if it comes out wrong, it's them & not you! LOL

Sheila said:
Fully interactive show. Let the guests make it & then if it comes out wrong, it's them & not you! LOL

LIKE!:thumbup:

OMG I so had a brunch today that I made the same recipe and I had never done before!! I made it interactive. Everybody had a roll and they loved it!!! I will say that sale's weren't the best but I also believe that it wouldn't have made a difference if I had practiced the recipe. It was very entertaining. Show is not done believing it will end really welll.

TheFreddiesCook said:
I am not motivated at all!!! I need to leave in 2 hours and I am still not ready with my tools, paperowork... I did not even practice the recipe and it's my first time making it a a show.... I hope I can do my job and get good sales and a great show...

I am making the Ham and cheese brunch squares...

Any advice?