• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Salad and Berry Spinner: Availability Update for PC Customers

In summary, a Salad and Berry Spinner is a kitchen tool used for washing and drying salad greens, herbs, and berries. It works by spinning a removable colander inside a bowl filled with water. The benefits of using a Salad and Berry Spinner include saving time and effort, as well as producing cleaner and fresher-tasting produce. It is easy to clean, and can also be used for other tasks such as drying herbs and straining pasta. However, it is important to thoroughly dry the spinner before storing it to prevent mold and bacteria growth.
ARA in PA
Do we know when the salad spinner will come of backorder? I am fairly new to PC and haven't heard anything about it yet.

Wow! I didn't even know it was on BO. I thought the Grill Basket was no longer on BO - but I guess not :(

Actually a host that ordered the grill basket in april is getting hers next week so they must be shipping out now. Still no word on the spinner though - that I know of.

its bizarre with the spinners and baskets. I had a situation in April that a host ordered the basket, it was on BO but then it was received only 4 days after the other products arrived. But i'm seeing times from 4 days to 2 weeks behind. Just depends upon when new stuff comes in.

I'm still having people order the BOed stuff and just tell them up front and they are ok with it.