• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Posting Catalogs on Doors - A Good Idea?

I say it cant hurt right?If you are going to do this and want to save money, I suggest giving out last season catalogs with the little sticker that says to call/email you for a new one (you can get the poem somewhere on this website) or use the mini catalogs. Well, I am just starting out (SS2) so I don't have any old catalogs but I have TONS of current catalogs. I want to get my name out there and get more bookings. Tina, I agree that it doesn't hurt....right?I just finished SS3 and I dont have any old catalogs either.. so I feel its better than nothing.. unless we do
redd3708
I've been thinking about posting some PC catalogs on my neighbors' door. Is that a good idea?

I've been a little hesitant because my neighbors never really talk to one another (including me)....not really sure why that is. So I am afraid that I'll just be wasting catalogs if I did that. Not only that, what if they do want something but don't want to ask me? Am I being to anylitical?

Do you think leaving a catalog would hurt? I live on a overseas Military base so I'm always afriad to bother people. Alot of the people here are busy.

What do y'all think?

Christine I'm interested in knowing the same thing (just ordered the catalog door bags from Nancys).

I dont speak to my neighbors either. Are you planning on putting a flyer in there?

I say it cant hurt right?

If you are going to do this and want to save money, I suggest giving out last season catalogs with the little sticker that says to call/email you for a new one (you can get the poem somewhere on this website) or use the mini catalogs.