• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personalized Ink Pens for Pampered Chef Consultants: Where to Buy?

You're welcome! I always take the caps off and keep a few black or blue pens next to my business card at check out -I put flowers on mine and the only people who want to steal them are kids! I also heard to take the caps off because most people don't want a pen with no cap on them.
cwinter474
Gold Member
I want to be sure I understand something here. :confused:

If I want to purchase personalized ink pens with my name stating that I am a PC Consultant and put my website on them.

The only place I can order thru is Merrill????? :cry:

If so they need to come out with CHEAP pens. I would like to order say 2 or 3 hundred to use as hand outs at fairs, parties and such. But they are so expensive at Merrill. I know I have used the flag pen sticker idea, but I was wanting something nicer.

Or can I order from anywhere as long as I don't use the logo??? :confused:

I noticed those yesterday, they are brand new. I like the idea but spending 50 cents per pen is not a good price. I used to work for a promotional products company and you can get pens alot cheaper than that.

cwinter474 said:
I want to be sure I understand something here. :confused:

If I want to purchase personalized ink pens with my name stating that I am a PC Consultant and put my website on them.

The only place I can order thru is Merrill????? :cry: No, but they are the only place you can get them with our LOGO...

If so they need to come out with CHEAP pens. I would like to order say 2 or 3 hundred to use as hand outs at fairs, parties and such. But they are so expensive at Merrill. I know I have used the flag pen sticker idea, but I was wanting something nicer.

Or can I order from anywhere as long as I don't use the logo???