• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

No Bags or Packing Slip With Order

In summary, this person experienced missing items and packing material, and it seems to be happening more frequently.
Sandibeach
Anyone ever had this problem. I did a show for my sister last week and it was delivered yesterday. I went over to help her sort it out and PC didnt' send any bags, packing slips, etc... Everything else was there. Very odd!! We were able to figure it out with the invoice copies. Also my french supply order was delivered in English? Since I'm new at this... do these types of mistakes happen often? I'm kinda of disappointed and a little worried. I'm glad it was my sister and not a stranger.

Check under the packing material - it is often bburied under there.

I did, completely tore the boxes apart... nothing! Very odd. My director has never seen this!!!

This happened to me about two weeks ago. My last show was fine. But watch as there were missing items. Taken care of very quickly though by using the web.

Last edited:
This has happen to me several times.

The first time was when I did my fundraiser for my local Relay for Life. I sold $4,482.50 worth of products. Came is 11 boxes, only 5 packing slips and no bags.

It continues to happen. I have told my boss and she has said that has never happen to her. But when I talked with her yesterday, she said it has happen several in the last month for her and 2 of her host then called her and told her that they didn't receive any bags and what were they suppose to do about bagging it up. She had to take bags to them.