• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultant Business Building Package

In summary, a new consultant expressed gratitude for the helpful advice and support received from the forum, leading to a successful first show with 3 bookings. They have questions about purchasing a New Consultant Business Building Package and the purpose of a "Sample Package" on PP+. Other consultants congratulated them and provided information about the Business Building Package and Sample Packages, which can only be purchased through mail and offer discounted products for consultants.
JessChambers
Hello Everyone!!

Let me start by saying that I'm a new consultant (still in my first 30 days), and I've been lurking here for a while! :D I've been reading your posts, and I've learned so much! With your help from this board, I had my first show last night! Show total was at $400 (low turnout because of a death in the church), but I made 3 bookings!!
Thanks so much! I couldn't have done it without you! :)

Now that I"ve had a show, I hope to participate on here a lot more! :eek:

I have a few questions for you "PC pro's"
I am using PP+, and I want to order my New Consultant Business Building Package. Can I do that on PP+?

Also, there is a type of Non-commission order on PP+ called a "Sample Package". What's that?

Thanks so much for your help!

Are you talking about the New Consultant Booster?? It has additional catalogs, and supplies in it for about $36

Congrats on your first show Jess

To purchase the Business Building package, you have to take that page out of your binder and mail it in. DO IT!!!! It is TOTALLY worth it!

Congrats on starting your business!

It is a great value but I think you ahve to mail it in you can't order it online or through PP+