• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is the Business Building Package Worth $36? opinions needed!

In summary, the Business Building Package is a comprehensive package that includes valuable tools and resources to help grow a Pampered Chef consultant's business. It includes marketing materials, access to training resources, and a website for the consultant's business. It is not necessary for success, but can be a helpful tool for those looking for additional support. The package is only available as a complete package and can be purchased at any time.
Miss Cori
Hello everyone I am a new consultant and I was just wondering if you thought that the Business Building Package was worth the $36? I havent even gotten my kit yet so i dont know what is in it :)D :D :D I cant wait to get it!! Its supposed to come tomorrow:D :D :D ) But I dont want to waste any time either if it is something that will help me. Let me know thanks for any help.

Ps. Any tips you want to throw out there my first show is coming up would be very appriciated:eek: !!!

Yes! It is totally worth the $36....I would order it right away if you have the $!!

Tip for first show: practice OUT LOUD in front of your family! Make the same recipe for each of your first 6 shows so you have it down pat!

Good luck!