• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need a Free P&M Coffee Mug? Check Out These Online Coupons!

A
Admin Greg
Rating: 2 Posted By: farside
Views: 109 Replies: 2 Text
Make sure you check off - Please include a free P&M Coffee Mug:More Online Coupons from Fatwallet.com.
Get the coupon/deal here...

Recruited someone today!I'm ecstatic! I recruited a lead that I've been working with for 2 months now! What better timing for her to get started! HELLO, FREE CONFERENCE!!! I still need $788 to earn it free but I have 2 shows on Saturday so I should get it!!

Thanks for letting me share!! :D

Congratulations! That is always such an adrenaline rush!!:D

I'm hoping to earn FREE conference too! I've got one recruit in so far, but I'm not sure if she will be qualified in 30 days or not. I did get a HO lead today, but NO PHONE NUMBER:grumpy: Oh, well even if it is 1/2 price I'll be happy!

That's great! Congratulations to both of you!

Woohoooo!!!

Great job! Don't forget, she has to qualify in her 30 days for you to get free conference and for her to get the spinner and tongs.

cmdtrgd said:
Great job! Don't forget, she has to qualify in her 30 days for you to get free conference and for her to get the spinner and tongs.

Thanks Guys! She will! She has 5 shows scheduled already!! She's so EXCITED and I am too! She sold $25k in Avon last year AND she's already trying to recruit! I hope she rubs off on my other 7 girls!:D

Woo hoo!!! Great job guys!!

Related to Need a Free P&M Coffee Mug? Check Out These Online Coupons!

1. How can I get a free P&M coffee mug from P&M Home Care?