• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Many Shows Have You Had? Discover Your Sales Milestone!

In summary, Tandy has done 223 shows, including individual orders. Her show last night was #202. She has been with PC for 7 years and has done 44 shows including catalog shows and individual orders. Her next show is #364.
sarahlegare
So I thought it would be neat to see how many shows everyone has actually done!!

I'm closing in on 100, I just did my 95th...
I've been selling for 2 1/2 years

According to the show numbers, I've done 223. That includes individual orders, though.

My show last night was #202, but as Rae pointed out, that includes individual orders and catalog shows.

435 ! ! ! ! !

Today marks my 30th day as a new consultant and I have done 7 shows :)

P3 says I'm at number 116, but I messed up my show numbers by deleting some cancelled shows. I think the correct number is probably 100 (includes catalog shows). I have my one year anniversary on 1 Nov.

31... wow seems like it should be so much more than that! I have been a consultant since February.

289 here...and Monday was my 4-year anniversary with The Pampered chef

238 shows.....and I will celebrate my 5th anniversary with PC in a month.

48 for me and that includes catalog, cooking, and individual.

If I am remembering correctly. My next show would be 69. I have been selling since March 2006.

my show tomorrow night is #480 and I have been with PC for 7 years......any ideas on how to promote and celebrate my 500th show??

chefmeg said:
my show tomorrow night is #480 and I have been with PC for 7 years......any ideas on how to promote and celebrate my 500th show??

How about 500 pennies ($5.00) off any order over $50?

oooooh ,rae that is cute!