• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How can I elevate my power cooking recipes with new flavors and ingredients?

In summary, the new recipes for power cooking that were supposed to be available September 1st have not yet been released. Some US Consultants are talking about October. There are suggestions for new recipes including using whole chickens instead of chicken breasts, making Marsala, Alfredo, casserole, enchilladas, or chicken w steamed veggies.
etteluap70PC
Gold Member
I thought I heard we were getting new recipes for the power cooking available Sept 1st online?

Anyone know anything about it?

I just looked and did not see anything.

I am a CDN Consultant and haven't heard of anything about new Power Cooking recipes (chicken) as far as I recall. But I DID read US Consultants talking about it - I thought they said OCTOBER??????

stefani2 said:
I am a CDN Consultant and haven't heard of anything about new Power Cooking recipes (chicken) as far as I recall. But I DID read US Consultants talking about it - I thought they said OCTOBER??????

They announced it at conference. I think it was Oct 1.

I heard Oct also for the new recipes. I can't wait

Paulette, do you mind if I hijack and ask....

What does everyone think the chicken power cooking recipes will be? What would you like them to be? Just off the top of my head:
- Tetrazzini (sorry to butcher the spelling)
- Stroganoff
- something with turkey tenderloin

I would be thrilled if they include using the whole bird then making soup from the bones.

What say you?

Ok October then.... Ugh... I really wanted them for this month!

And Susan... Hijack away!