• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help! New Consultant Needs Bookings for June!

don't get email. It's ok, keep trying. You have to pick up the phone and CALL. Some people just...don't get email. It's ok, keep trying.
elizabethby
I am a new consultant, just outside my 30 days. I made the $1250 in my first 30 days but now I have NO bookings in June. I tried the email $10 sale and got NO responses :cry: . I need to get a show for this month. I have called and emailed everyone I know....I have two booked for July but nothing for June. Any suggestions?

host your own..

talk to your hair dresser, people at church, in the store.

I bowl, and booked 2 shows last night for Jul while bowling.

I am getting the decals out on my car today! So I hope that will help get me some people interested....

colegrovet said:
host your own..

talk to your hair dresser, people at church, in the store.

I bowl, and booked 2 shows last night for Jul while bowling.

Thanks....I don't have a hairdresser (I teach at a vocational school and the students do my hair) or go to church :( Sorry.....but I hope the decals I am getting on my car will help!!!

I know the feeling. I have no more shows booked. I sent out a mass email to 65 people out of state/country and offered a discount if they helped me get qualified before my 30 day mark. I didn't receive one response back. I was devastated because I emailed my closest family and friends. I thought they would help me out, guess not. So right now, I am feeling VERY discouraged, but I am hoping something will spark.I am thinking about doing an "open house" here at my house, sometime in July. Just know you are not alone!

Candice said: