• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can June Host Get September Host Special? | Bookings Question

In summary, a host back in June had a lady book a July show off of her. The June host bought the July host special and now the July host wants to have another show in September. The June host can also get the September host special as long as they are hosting a show in September, but not if the July host only booked a July show.
WLMcCoy
I have another question.. (can you tell I am new at this?) A host back in June had a lady book a July show off of her. June-host bought the July host special from July-host. Now July-host want to have another show in September. Can June-host also get the September host special?

Oh my! I hope that made sense!

No, but if July host had booked off from her own show, she could have gotten 2 of the host specials in September - one as the host, and one as the past host!

She didn't by any chance book off from herself did she?

No, she didn't.

So June-host can only get the month host special from the Booking host's 1st show after June-host's show. Wow, this is hard to explain.

How do I explain to June-host that she only get's the July host special from the booking, and not the September host special, too.

WLMcCoy said:
No, she didn't.

So June-host can only get the month host special from the Booking host's 1st show after June-host's show. Wow, this is hard to explain.

How do I explain to June-host that she only get's the July host special from the booking, and not the September host special, too.