• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help a Friend Out - What Does a Bachelor Need in His Kitchen?

In summary, his Aunt wants to buy him things to cook with. She has a list of items that a bachelor in his 30s would need.
soccermama
OK... I made a call today to a friend of my Mom's. She had asked me several months ago to please tell her when Mom gets her kidney transplant. Well, it happened last night, so I called her this morning....

ANYWAY!!!! While I was talking to her, we got around to PC (of course ;) she used to be one of my customers when I was a consultant several years ago...) and she told me that her nephew's ex-wife cleaned his kitchen out when she left (not surprising... this is also My John's ex-wife :rolleyes: )

Soooo... she wants to fill his kitchen with things so he can COOK because he hasn't been eating. She wants a list of what the basics are for him.

I have a "Dorm Room Survival Kit" flyer, but does anyone have a Bachelor Basics flyer? I could come up with lots of ideas, but why re-create something that's already been done!!!! lol

I would think that the dorm room survival kit would be just about the same for now anyway, but I will look, I think I had seen something before about bachelor basics.

I got this list of kitchen essentials off this (or some other) site. The PC tools listed do not include the new Fall products and does not have any updated prices but, it would help you put together the "basics" needed in any kitchen.

Trish
I teach busy people how to get dinner on the table in 30 minutes or less.

Attachments

• Your Guide To KITCHEN ESSENTIALS.doc
    49 KB · Views: 456
The Dorm Room list is too simplified for an adult in his 30s... he'll want to be able to cook, or at the very least have the items on-hand to have a woman come cook for him ;)