• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have You Ever Loved a Side Hustle More Than Your Day Job?

ago. I've been back to full time, working a "real" job again for about 6 months now. I work as a customer service representative for a small bank. I have been working here for about 2 years. I have to say that it is a very challenging job. It is always busy and we are always dealing with people who are angry, rude, or just plain difficult. However, I do like the challenge of trying to manage people and their problems. I can relate to this. I work at a call center for a telemarketing company. It's a very challenging job - people are always angry, rude, or just plain difficult. But I do like the challenge of trying to manage
chefjenibel
Seriously, I absolutely love doing Pampered Chef, which I've been with for nearly 3 years. And as much as I would like to do it "full time", I really LOVE my other day job and couldn't see leaving it. I did go part-time at my day job due to PC, but I don't think I could bring myself to leave. Plus, my boss just called me at home to let me know that our bonus checks are in today (two days early!) Woo Hoo!
Anyone else know what I mean?

I work for my family during the day.... I have been selling pc for a year... but I love working for my family as well... I honstly dont' intend on quiting my day job and soley selling pc.... anyone else know what I mean?

"Love" might be a strong word for it, but I do really appreciate the opportunities that my other job has given to me, that a "real" job could never offer me.It wears thin sometimes, like any job does, but I love being out and about.