• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Door Prize Needed for Big Show???

In summary, the person is donating a gift certificate for $25 with a write-up that the winner gets to choose their own prize.
RossDeb2
Gold Member
I know someone here has some great ideas...I will be participating in a show next weekend (2000+ people expected) and I have to donate two gifts for their draw table. I'm just starting out so I have no accumulated any extra products that I can donate. They want the gift, a write up on the retail price of it and how it is used. I was planning to give a give a SB plus a mini spatula done up in cello with a twixit clip and some hershey kisses. That's all I really have to give. The value comes to approx $10. I don't want to appear cheap. Its to late to order anything. Does anyone have any ideas, thoughts? I was trying to think of something I could add that might make it look a bit more impressive, such as two wine glasses, and go with an appetizer theme...ie glasses to drink wine, recipe book to make appetizers, spatula to lift off the prepared appetizers. A little hokey but I am really reaching here! Any ideas are appreciated. thanks