• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Do hosts receive 60% and 50% off incentives for a $450 show?

In summary, the host specials for January and February differ, with January's special being extra bonus free products for reaching $500+ in sales and February's special being any two items at 60% off. Half-price items are not automatic and are based on guest sales, with 2 available for shows with $400 or more in sales. The code for the February 60% off items is the letter P for past host. The complete list of February's 60% off items can be found at https://www.pamperedchef.com/images/cc/us/pdf/hs_08feb_item_list_en_us.pdf.
Kellyf
I am brand new to PC, will be turning first show soon, and very nervous about getting everything correct. Does the host get the 2 60% and the 2 50% off incentitives? (Example a $450.00 show)

Yep the host specials are in addition to the regular host benefits!!:)

Ahhh... aren't the benefits so good that it is hard to believe sometimes?? That is how I feel too!

The special you are referring to is the February host special. If you held the show in January, the host special is different.

Kate - I'm glad you posted that, b/c I was just reading this and about to post the same thing. :)

In January, the host special was extra bonus free product for reaching $500+. Feb's special is any two items at 60%.

HTH! :)

And the 2 half-price items are only on shows with $400 or more in sales.

Ann - can't find that info anywhere. Where did you get it?

The benefits table. No half price items until it's a $300 show, and then 2 at $400. I just wanted to clarify that half-price items are not automatic, they're based on guest sales.

chefann said: