• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discover the Salad Chopper in Action: Salsa Fresca Recipe Demo!

Hello,I'm new to this thread and to this salsa. I love it!I put this salsa on a tortilla with fat free refried beans for lunch pretty much every day. Part of my plan to lose weight before summer hits! ...
heat123
Silver Member
Ok, when I first saw these I was totally unsure of them until we had our cluster meeting and someone demoed the salsa fresca recipe in the catalog and passed it around for everyone to chop up some fresh salsa.

I was sold on it since then and took it to my next show and sold my first 2!! I highly recommend it and will continue to do this hands on approach so they can feel the product then taste the amazing results!( Really because DH loved it soo much that I figure after every show I can make another batch from the left over ingredients :)), I've made it twice now at home and he can't get enough of it!! Just wanted to share!

I love it! Especially since we can use the salad spinner to show off drying the veggies!

Oh really? I am/was unsure of them also. Maybe I should get a pair?

I made the aloha pizza for my show on Sunday and passed around the batter bowl with the chopper for everyone to chop up the pineapple, green onion and bell pepper.

I think it is a great idea - unfortunately no one bought any...

Oh well. I would try it again though!

pamperedval said:
I made the aloha pizza for my show on Sunday and passed around the batter bowl with the chopper for everyone to chop up the pineapple, green onion and bell pepper.

Val, I was at a director's meeting this morning and Marie was there and shared that tip. Love it!