• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Choosing Software for DIY Invites and Labels | Expert Tips for Printing

In summary, there are many programs that can be used to design and print invitations, labels, and envelopes, including Microsoft Word, Adobe Photoshop, Canva, and PicMonkey. You will need to purchase cardstock paper to print on, and you can either design your own envelopes or purchase pre-made ones to print on. It's important to experiment and find what works best for you, and don't hesitate to seek help or watch tutorials if needed. Have fun and get creative!
Cape_PC
I am new to PC and I see alot of people making their own invites, labels, envelopes, etc. Can you tell me what programs you use to print these off? Do you just buy hard cardstock paper? Any help would be great and feel free to get very detailed as I dont know much about computer software for this kind of thing. Thank you!

I use Word when I make things like that. If you don't have Word, you can download Open Office for free (go to openoffice.org). It works similarly to Word. More importantly, it will open Word files, so you can use things that people post here.