• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Auggestions on Making Your Website "Special"

In summary, people who have a more personal touch to their website tend to have better customer retention rates. People who change their recipes, product spotlight, kitchen and food tips every month, and send out a personalized newsletter, are also seen as more personal.
Bexamo
Suggestions on making your website "special"I am a new consultant in sunny Anchorage, AK. I am tinkering with my website and I thought I'd ask for some expert advice! I want my customers to know that I care about their business. I want my website to reflect a hint of my personality, but there are so many templates. (Mind you - the clueless part of me is so happy to have those standardized bits and pieces to choose from!:D )

Does anyone have any tips to share on how they added a few personal touches to their site? Has anyone ever heard feedback from customers about changable things they did or didn't like??

Thanks soooo much for any ideas or suggestions you all can share!!!

Last edited: