• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are There Issues with FedEx and Customer Care for Pampered Chef?

nothing has changed. There seem to be two types of FedEx employees - those that ring the doorbell and those that don't. The ones that ring the doorbell are more likely to be respectful and helpful.
crazy4dabug
In light of the previous thread which is WAY too long for me to read it all....has any other problems happened with FEDEX?
I've known 5 girls out of my cluster that have had problems and boxes stolen...one box even stolen FROM their HUB!
This is bugging me...Shouldn't PC DO something about this IMMEDIATELY???

Also, any problems with customer care?
I've had 3 problems with them so far and only had to call 3 times.
I don't see where they are taking very good "care" of us.

It worries me as I'm a new consultant too and I don't want this to end up a scam.
:(

You are right the other thread is way too long :) (and I've read and posted in it!) I've been with PC a LONG time. While it sounds like your cluster has an unusually high number of incidents, this type of thing is rare.

Do not let it discourage you. PC takes VERY good care of us. ChefSuccess is a fabulous place for us to gather and share information. But keep in mind when you read the threads regarding problems with HO, etc that it is human nature to talk more about things that we have problems with than with things that have gone great. So for every post about a problem, we all have stories of things that have gone smoothly...we just don't post them as often :)

I agree with Lisa... It might just be certain areas for FedEx, my guy is great and he "gets" my dog (she likes to hide and jump out barking).