• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where can I find online orders placed on my website?

In summary, an online order is indicated by an email that says congratulations and gives the city and state where the order was placed.
valcloutier
Hi everyone

I'm new to this and have a question about individual orders placed on my website. I see where you can check if orders have been placed for a show online, but where would it show up if someone just placed an online order having nothing to do with a show?

Thanks for your help!

Valerie

I think you get an e-mail. But I can't remember for sure. I don't know, it's early here.

Gee, I'm a lot of help.

You can't see them. But you will receive an email indicating what online activity has been received for the day. Eventually it will pop up in your shipment page and Consultant connection.

HA! I knew I wasn't losing it!!

Yes - an e-mail. Yeah!!!

Again, it's early and I'm not all here.

Wait, time of day has nothing to do with that. Hmmm

LOL Crystal! We seem to always be typing simultaneously! Think we may need to be friends!

thanks so much ladies!!!

I didn't even know I got an online order of over $300!!!! Until my director email me to say congratulations! I never received an email from the HO.

My question is, how do I find out who placed the order?? There is no name and it says it cannot be displayed do to privacy. How do send a thank you note??

Kelly V.

Unfortunately, you can't. Sometimes people do that.

If the info is not displayed, the person chose not to share their contact info. Unless it is a past customer whose info you already have, you won't be able to get their info.

That's to bad:( I don't bug my customers with a lot of emails, but I would have liked to sent a thank you.