• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Should I Say to My Potential Brides?

In summary, I am a Pampered Chef consultant who recently met you at a Bridal event. I wanted to follow up with you about your upcoming bridal shower and registry. The Pampered Chef specializes in high-quality kitchen products and we would love to help make your bridal shower a memorable one. We offer custom registries, special incentives, and would be happy to discuss further with you. Thank you for your time and consideration.
carynscookin
I just did a Bridal event and made many contacts. I have already sent out emails to invite them to visit my website, but I am going to begin calling them. What should I say to sound professional, to the point, and keep them interested in having a Bridal shower and a registry with The Pampered Chef?:

Hello, My name is [your name] and I am with The Pampered Chef. I recently had the pleasure of meeting you at a bridal event and wanted to follow up with you about your upcoming bridal shower and registry. At The Pampered Chef, we specialize in providing our customers with high-quality kitchen products, delicious recipes, and helpful cooking tips. We are passionate about helping people to create memorable meals, and we'd love to help make your bridal shower one to remember. We can help you create a custom registry that will make it easy for your guests to give you exactly what you want. Plus, we offer special incentives such as free shipping and discounts on select items. I'd love to chat further with you about how The Pampered Chef can help you create the perfect bridal shower. Would you be interested in discussing this further?Thank you for your time,